Browsable Daily Backups in Web Hosting
The backups are available with all web hosting services which we offer and they'll provide you with much more security when compared with what other businesses can provide because they're generated four times per day and we keep them for the next one week. Our custom hosting platform will permit you to sort through all backups without restraint via the File Manager section of your Hepsia CP just as if you are browsing regular folders within your account, so you shall be able to see what content we have all the time. To restore a certain file or folder, you simply have to copy it from the backup directory to the active domain directory, which is a thing someone without any experience can complete with a few mouse clicks. The timestamp of every backup folder shall show you when it was made, so that you can restore the exact content you need. With this service, your sites will be protected all of the time and you shall never lose any important info.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts which are created on our innovative cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is generated every single day and we will always have at least four backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Besides the number of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you are able to check out all available backups by using the File Manager tool inside your Internet hosting CP. The only distinction from the ordinary folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for protection reasons, but the management is precisely the same, thus if you would like to restore a single file or a whole folder, you just have to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you'll be all set. This feature will save you the time that you would otherwise spend to contact our tech support team and will supply you with the safety that you require as you will never lose any content anymore.